LIVE MUSIC CALENDAR

The Maison features live music every day. Live bands start at 4PM Mondays-Thursdays, 1pm on Fridays and Saturdays and 10am on Sundays. We feature traditional Jazz dinner shows from open until 10PM, daily. After 10PM, local brass and funk bands and top national touring acts rock the dance floor late night! ALL SHOWS ARE FREE UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED!

Wednesday May 27
Thursday May 28
4:00 pm7:00 pm Good For Nothin’ Band
Friday May 29
7:00 pm10:00 pm Shotgun Jazz Band
Saturday May 30
7:00 pm10:00 pm Smoking Time Jazz Club
Sunday May 31
10:00 pm Higher Heights
Monday June 1
4:00 pm7:00 pm Chicken & Waffles
Wednesday June 3
Thursday June 4
4:00 pm7:00 pm Good For Nothin’ Band
Friday June 5
7:00 pm10:00 pm Shotgun Jazz Band
Saturday June 6
7:00 pm10:00 pm Smoking Time Jazz Club
Sunday June 7
10:00 pm Higher Heights
Monday June 8
4:00 pm7:00 pm Chicken & Waffles
Wednesday June 10
Thursday June 11
4:00 pm7:00 pm Good For Nothin’ Band
No event found!
Load More
Scroll to Top